Board Members:

Lisa Coffi
Producing Artistic Director

Suzanne Dean
Development Director

Board of Directors

Jeff Cozad
Board President
Attorney at Law

Toni Martinovich
Board Vice President
Community Advocate

Jasna Penich
Malaga Bank

Margaret Sullivan
Retired City of Los Angeles

Ray Wolfe
Consultant, GMAC


Thank you to our 2014 sponsors