Locations

SBTS’s Tour Locations

We’ll be updating our locations and calendar listings as they are confirmed for 2021.

San Pedro: Point Fermin Park

Love’s Labour’s Lost
June 12, 13, 27, July 3, August 15 at 8 PM

Richard III
June 19, 20, 26, August 14 at 8 PM.

Learn More about San Pedro Performances

Aliso Viejo: Soka University

Love’s Labour’s Lost
Wednesday, August 12 at 7 PM

Learn More About Aliso Viejo’s Performance

Beverly Hills: Roxbury Park

Love’s Labour’s Lost 
Wednesday, July 22 at 7 PM

Learn More About Beverly Hills’ Performance

Encino: Los Encinos State Historic Park

Richard III
Saturday, August 8 at 7 PM

Love’s Labour’s Lost
Sunday, August 9 at  7 PM

Learn More About Encino’s Performances

Hermosa Beach: Valley Park

Richard III
Wednesday, July 8 at 7 PM

Love’s Labour’s Lost
Thursday, July 9 at  7 PM

Learn More About Hermosa Beach’s Performances

Laguna Niguel: Crown Valley Park

Love’s Labour’s Lost
Sunday, July 26 at 7 PM

Learn More About Laguna Niguel’s Performance

Lakewood: Monte Verde Park

Richard III
Friday, July 10 at 7 PM

Learn More About Lakewood’s Performance

Rossmoor: Rush Park

Richard III
Saturday, July 11 at 7 PM

Love’s Labour’s Lost
Sunday, July 12 at 7 PM

Learn More About Rossmoor’s Performances

Long Beach: Cesar Chavez Park

Richard III
Saturday, July 18 at 7 PM

Love’s Labour’s Lost
Sunday, July 19 at 7 PM

Learn More about Long Beach’s Performances

Mission Viejo: Murray Community & Senior Center

Love’s Labour’s Lost
Friday, July 17 at 7 PM

Learn More about Mission Viejo’s Murray Center Performance

Rancho Palos Verdes: Hesse Park

Show:  TBD
Sunday, July 5 at 7 PM

Learn More about RPV’s Hesse Park performance

Rancho Palos Verdes: The Salvation Army Crestmont Campus-NEW Venue

Richard III 
Thursday, July 16 at 7 PM

Learn More about The Salvation Army Crestmont Campus Performance

Santa Ana: Birch Park

Love’s Labour’s Lost
Thursday, July 23 at 7 PM

Learn More About Santa Ana’s Performance

Manhattan Beach: Polliwog Park

Richard III
Friday, July 31 at 7 PM

Love’s Labour’s Lost
Saturday, August 1 at 7 PM

Learn More About Manhattan Beach’s Performances

Seal Beach: Eisenhower Park

Love’s Labour’s Lost
Sunday, August 2 at 7 PM

Learn More About Seal Beach’s Performance

 

South Pasadena: Garfield Park

Richard III
Wednesday, July 29 at 7 PM

Love’s Labour’s Lost
Thursday, July 30 at  7 PM

Learn More About South Pasadena’s Performances

Torrance: Wilson Park

Richard III
Friday, July 24 at 7 PM

Love’s Labour’s Lost
Saturday, July 25 at 7 PM

Learn More About Torrance’s Performances